The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Mahar
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In my words, I would say...I like to balance my Professional & Personal life. Professional life gives me exposure, confidence & a sense of achievement and Personal life gives me eternal happiness. I believe the fulfillment one gets from his/her work is very important for well being.

Education : I'm a double Postgraduate (MBA & MCA) currently working for a UAE based IT Company as Business Development Manager for MENA region.

Native is Kolhapur, Maharashtra.

PS: We are open to consider alliances from other castes as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Mahar
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Motor Racing, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Jazz, New Age Music, Old film songs, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahar, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC), Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Maharashtra, Fujairah, Abu Zaby, Ajman, Dubai, Abu Dhabi... more
City Living in Kolhapur, Sangli, Satara, Fujairah, Ajman, Dubai, Abu Dhabi... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.