The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Rajput,Rathore
  • Washington, DC, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login completed his B.Tech Computer from VJTI, Mumbai & MBA (Finance) from JBIMS, Mumbai, both top institutes in India. After graduation, he worked for two years with Alfatech Engineers Pvt. Ltd, his family-owned business at Thane, Mumbai. He then worked as a AWS Solution Architect and DevOps Engineer with PreSales at Applied Cloud Computing , Thane (2014-2017). After discovering his passion for & prowess at cloud computing, he decided to pursue an MS in Computer Science at George Washington University School of Engineering and Applied Science, USA. He completed his MS in May 2019 with good grades and is currently working towards starting his career in the USA. His present job location is at Washington DC. He is friendly, adventurous, independent, liberal, very caring and with strong values and respect for the family. He strives to make a difference, whether at work or with friends and family. His interests are travel, nature, technology especially computers, pets... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Marathi
Rajput, Rathore
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in District of Columbia, Virginia
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.