The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login was born and raised in Madras. After finishing her undergraduate degree in electrical engineering, she moved to Bangalore to work at a technology consulting firm for 3 years. She then did an MBA from ISB Hyderabad and moved back to Madras to work at a start-up. A few years later, she joined a large consulting company and she recently relocated to Kuala Lumpur. Our parents live in Madras, and I (her sister) currently live in Houston with my husband.

She describes herself as a recovering workaholic. While she's not a party animal, she does enjoy socializing a bit, although she'd rather spend a lazy weekend at home than pub-hop. More often than not, she can be found buried inside a good book. She enjoys traveling whenever she gets a chance, particularly with a bit of adventure thrown in (i.e. climbed the Sydney Harbor Bridge, jumped out of an airplane, etc.).

We are a close-knit family, and have grown up sharing our most cherished memories with our cousins.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Marathi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 75 lakhs, Above GBP 75,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.