The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Aarmari Maratha
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to describe myself as honest, caring and humble person. Enjoy Hiking / Camping, Listening Music, Travel and Trekking. As far as my Education and professional life concern I completed my MBA and currently working with State government- Airports Operations. Currently posted out of Mumbai. I'am passionate and career oriented person.
About my family background, we hail from Devgad, Maharashtra and born & brought up in Mumbai. My Father is retired from service and Mother is Homemaker. My sister is doing her PhD and working in Research sector, my brother is working in IT sector. My family reside at sub- mumbai. We believe in inclination for modern values and tradition values.

I am searching for a partner who has done his atleast graduation or higher education. He should be well settled, loyal, trustworthy, loving and caring. He should have genuinity, positive attitude towards Life, commitment to the relationship and family.

Thank... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Aarmari Maratha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicCountry Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories
  • SportsAthletics, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.