The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here is a quick glimpse into me as a person and my current lifestyle:

I would describe myself as a curious explorer with an open mind and sense of humor. I am an independent person with a positive outlook towards life. I have been in USA since last 6 years and have been working as a Solutions Architect based out of Chicago. I spend my weekdays trying to knock out new challenges at work and learning new things in my field. My weekends are mainly spent outdoors - hanging out with friends and playing sports (tennis and swimming are my current favorites).

I am looking for a like-minded person who is identical in spirit. I prefer the person to be already situated in USA and one who understands social/cultural nature of this country. Location doesn't matter to me - I am open to moving to another location within USA if things go well :)

"Thank you for choosing to visit my profile. We know you have many options. They aren't better options, but they're... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Architect with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.