The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77282476 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Reddy
  • Hayward, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Allow me a self-introduction.

Born and raised in Mumbai, I have completed my engineering in Computer Science with a distinction and worked as a Software Engineer in L&T. I have pursued my Bachelors in Law (LLB) from a top College in Mumbai. In 2016, I completed my Law Masters (LLM) in IP and Corporate Law from Boston University, USA. Currently, I am working as a Legal Professional in a multinational firm in California, USA and I hold an H1B Visa. My green card is in the process and I recently became a proud homeowner. I am extremely passionate about my work and I intend to set up my own venture in the near future. Work-wise, I am often regarded as extremely focused and someone who delivers excellence with unmatched passion and enthusiasm.

Modern yet traditional, I am deeply rooted in our values and ethics. I have a friendly disposition and I am open-minded and perceptive. During leisure, I like dancing, listening to music and watching movies across... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Reddy
Lives in Hayward, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.