The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali,phool Mali
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi , My Self Name Visible on Login , born and brought up in Ahmedabad, Gujarat .we are belong from upper middle class family with liberal values. We are well settled. I have completed graduation . We are associate with insurance and investment , financial consultant . I was state level swimming champion , love to traveling and exploring new places and adventures thing. As a Person I Am Caring , Fun And The Most Important Quality In Me Is Being Adjustable .I Love Being Around Friends. I am highly social and hence have huge friend circle. I enjoying meeting new people and exploring new places. I believe in honesty and simplicity. I Am Independent , Ambitious , Open Minded , Bit Reserved And Hard Working Person.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Mali, Phool Mali
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mali
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.