The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath,Panchamsali
  • Nagpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Thanks for stopping by.

I'm a practical, spiritual and calm person by nature who likes to live and laugh. I'm a movie buff and loves to explore new places. I'm originally from Nagpur, Maharashtra and currently based out of Hyderabad. I've completed education till engineering at Nagpur and done MBA from Pune. My family has three members me, my sister and mother. My mother is a teacher and sister is a practicing company secretary (CS).

I'm brought up by my mother. We are separated from father and paternal family when I was 3 years old due to domestic violence on my mother. I don't believe in casteism, though I belong to the one. I believe that equality, love and respect are the foundations of a strong relationship. Therefore, I don't subscribe to the social ills like dowry system.

I'm looking for a smart, qualified, loving, caring and understanding friend cum wife.

Feel free to get in touch to know more. Good luck! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath, Panchamsali
Belongs to Nandi gothra
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My mother owns a business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.