The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti,Weaver
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are having a nuclear family consist of 4 members.My daughter is a second child. She has done BE in Computer Science from Malla Reddy Engineering College, Hyderabad and then MBA in Marketing from IBS, Mumbai. And now working since past five years. Therefore she knows how to strike balance between the profession and family front. She loves to travel, enjoy scenery with family, enjoy music..I expect the same from the bridegroom, respect elders,relative of both the family. I have described this in nutshell. Only interested persons/family members should contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti, Weaver
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Marwari, Konkani, Kannada, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Maharashtra, Karnataka, Goa, Andhra Pradesh
Education Master
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.