The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im independent, career oriented girl. Friends and family fould me loving, caring and fun loving. Love to watch movies, try new cuisine. Im belive in broad minded and modern values yet balanced with our cultural touch. And looking for good looking, career oriented, fun loving, compatible and loving person, who can be my friend nd v can grow old with each other..

I have 1 sister and 1 brother, both are younger than me... My dad is civil engineer and mom is homemaker.. they both live in Nanded, Maharashtra.
Since 2006 I am living in Pune.
I have done B.E in Instrumentation and control from Pune University and wrking as Process automation engineer in Pune mostly work for Oil and gas companies.. For 3 years 2017-2020 I was in Houston Texas, for my project assignments. As assignments are finished and visa is also expired I am back to pune.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.