The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Latrobe City, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well educated and well travelled. B. E and MBA. I am an open-minded easy-going person looking for a similar life partner. I do not believe in perfections and quite adjustable and supportive expecting the same form the other half. Looking for some one who does not believe in labeling and is interested to know the person and accepting. Have a very non-conventional and interesting perspective towards life and like to explore different facets of life. Adventurous person who Love to live life at the fullest and looking for a like minded partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Latrobe City, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 39
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Country Living in Australia, India
State Living in New South Wales, Victoria, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka... more
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.