The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Pharma
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,KUNBI
  • Buldhana, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Life is Beautiful and it get once.And Human is very Beautiful creation of Life.So , who can respect to A Another Human Being as A Human Being besides his Physical,Economical and Cast and Religion,only she can contact me.
"Give Respect, Take Respect !"

From 1st March 2017 handover my own Medical Shop to doctor,then join Lectureship upto Nov 2018 and now preparing for competative exam upto Diwali 2019 and learning Tabla and Bansuri."
From birth I am passionate about & towards Tabla & Bansuri.I m kind of man who can satisfy minimumly and want supportive partner
with emotionally and financially because I think I am not born to earn money I am born for happily and musically living.
One thing I assure you 100 % I understand the people and live happily.Hope after such clear explanation God made one parter for me !
And one thing again still living on father's charity.Hope my dream girl which accept me is living on this this earth... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, KUNBI
Lives in Buldhana, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Pharma - Medicine
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Acting, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.