The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi Myself Name Visible on Login. I would describe myself as an easy going person.I enjoy the simple things in life, not materialistic but I try to look after myself the best way I can..Marriage is a lifetime commitment a commitment of trust, mutual respect and love.. I live my life on the principles of trust, honesty and sincerity and I am seeking to explore love and a serious relationship with someone who is ready to embrace love and opportunities to excel in all areas of life..I have done MCom LLB from Mumbai university . In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a businessman, and have 2 brothers, both of whom are married and 2 sisters, 1 of who is married. We hail from Raigad.Life is an amazing journey and I seek to live it in a way that is full of happiness, laughter, family and joy.Looking for someone who is sincere, loving, positive and ready to settle down in a long term relationship.. Its more interesting for me to learn about a person than to have pre-concieved... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Kunbi... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Raigad
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.