The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Doha, Qatar

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Insta- _rishi_Name Visible on Login..Hi, here's a quick introduction about me.
I have completed my Bachelor and working in Aviation Industry based in Doha( Qatar).Work and family are equally important to me and try to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional life. Love to travel and play Guitar. Can msg who can hold my hands in this beautiful life journey.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant in government/public sector
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.