The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali,Full Mali
  • Nashik, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login.
Welcome to my profile hope you are doing well,
Here are few lines to help you know me better, its usually hard to describe yourself, however here is a bit I tried to sum up.
I am a User interface Graphics Designer by profession, Im currently living and working in Pune, I am born brought up in Nashik, I belong to middle class family. My parents are simple and loving people. I have a elder sister she is married.
I want to share very important thing about my life I have physical problem because of accident so thats reason i am not able to walk properly but i am improving myself day by day. i am very much happy about my life. I am a simple, fun loving caring kind hearted person, I like to be happy and hence keeping my surrounding happy too, I am progressive thinker a spiritual soul as well, I am curious, i enjoyed the small things in life and am grateful for everything i have, i believes in living live with positivity, I am very... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Mali, Full Mali
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.