The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BAMS
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other
  • Adelaide, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my sister's profile.
She has completed her BAMS and Wellness officer by profession . We would prefer decent and easy going person with stable and well settled lifestyle. She is beauty with brain. Healthy and happy going personality looking for right one with good morals and family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
BAMS - Medicine
Works with a Private Company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Other, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Brahmin - Other... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.