The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Sri Uttaradi
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have Completed BE from Elect & Telecom from well reputed college and presently working with Reliance Jio as Sr.Manager. Iam happy,cheerful and fun to live with. I am caring with outgoing perspnality and one who gives equal importance to both families.A person is a mix of traditional and modern values. Owns a 2-4 wheeler and a flat.
Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Madhwa, Sri Uttaradi
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksComics, Short stories
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.