The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46659153 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

We have created this profile on behalf of our daughter. She was born in Bombay and as we moved often, she has grown up in a few countries since then.

She completed her Bachelors in Science from Toronto, a certification in Clinical Research and her MBA recently from France. She is currently working as a Clinical Research Professional with a reputed company. Given her diverse interests, she has also studied graphic and web design and is actively trying new adventure sports.


Her mother is employed and father is a retired bank officer. She is passionate about travelling and is exploring new destinations frequently, is quiet adventurous and always pushing the limits while trying something new.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Other
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • SportsHorseback Riding, Scuba Diving, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Horseback Riding, Scuba Diving, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Vaish - All... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.