The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Jewellery Designer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Agri
  • Great Neck, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Normal build woman looking for a soulmate. I am divorced and now have a 6 year-old son. I am employed by a major diamond company in new york as im living in new york . My career and my son keep me busy but when i do find the time, I love to go for sightseeing with a group of friends in and around new york . I also love listening to music. I have a positive outlook towards life and believe that we can find lasting happiness no matter what our circumstances may be.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Great Neck, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Jewellery Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish
Country Living in USA
State Living in Michigan, Texas, Washington, Georgia, California, Florida... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.