The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koli
  • Muscat, Oman

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login, present iam working in oman But my permanent adress ratanagiri Maharashtra my family members 5, father is retired and mother is home maker two sister married and one sister unmarried and brother unmarried.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Company Secretary in government/public sector
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Konkani, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi, Hindi, English
Country Living in India, Oman
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Nashik
Education High School and below
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore, Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.