The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Munnuru Kapu
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am an Engineer currently working with a reputed IT MNC as an Asst Consultant. I have done Bachelors from Pune. We hail from Aurangabad however I am well settled in Pune and currently in Australia.My friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Creative and caring person.I like Photography and travel a lot in order to capture best memories for life. I also love driving, trekking and got a taste in music.According to my elders I am very responsible person for my age and doing well in career and leading a decent life.I am looking for a well educated girl with like minded family background.Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Munnuru Kapu
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Maharashtra, New South Wales
City Living in Sydney, Mumbai, Pune
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.