The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Edmonton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a driven, ambitious and fun loving person. As much as I enjoy being around people, I enjoy my me - time as well and believe in living life with positivity.I am passionate about travel and the life I see creating with the right person.

I completed my graduation in BBA from Mumbai University, post which my passion for travel led me to work in the travel and wildlife industry for good 3 years doing dynamic roles from Operations Manager, Marketing expert as well as an expedition leader. I traveled for work in India and have many stories to share. I quickly grasped the opportunity to study in Canada, and ended up doing two post graduate courses in Business Analysis and Global Logistics, Supply Chain. I am now working in the industry as a Supply Chain Coordinator.

We are an upper-middle class family based out of Mumbai. I have my mom living in India but she keeps traveling to us sister's every year almost. My four elder sisters are spread across the globe and we... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.