The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59942199 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Rigvedi
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile.


I am Name Visible on Login. I am pure vegetarian person having no smoking and no drinking habits.

I am simple living and ambitious.

My Family is located in Nagpur. My father is retired as Govt Agriculture Officer from MP state.

My mother is house wife. I have only one sister She is married now and currently staying in Indore MP.

I have no brother.


I am looking for a simple and cute girl also she should be from good family background.

I will settle in city as per my life partner preference.

My one flat is in nagpur New manish nagar and one another flat is in nagpur.

I am a developer and freelancer I am currently working as Consultant in TCS.


Previously I worked in Infobeans Pune, Smartdata nagpur, Wipro technology Pune and Vsplash Hyderabad.

My whole education is from Nagpur Maharashtra. B.Sc and MCA completed from Raisoni... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rigvedi
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Wine tasting, Acting, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Painting, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Writing, Driving, Movies, Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.