The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli,Don Baili
  • Warwick, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm currently working as Electrical Design Engg. in UK since 2016, a carrier/ business oriented person with determined focus on vision. Health and family life are my priorities. I like jogging, traveling, reading and listening Indian music. I'm open minded person have modern approach towards life with traditional touch.

My family is Native of Bhisi, Dist. Chandrapur (MH), I have Father, Mother, a brother and two sisters (Married). Nagpur is second home to us. Family occupation is Business and agriculture.

Looking for a good match to my profile, well cultured, cool minded girl. Should be ready to spend life in UK or India (Pune/Nagpur).
More details on phone please.
- Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, Don Baili
Lives in Warwick, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 75,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.