The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar
  • Yellowknife, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
"If life throws lemons at you, make lemonade" - This pretty much sums up my life so far!

After finishing my bachelors in hotel management, PS: I am not a Chef as that's the general assumption but do love to cook occasionally, I worked in reputed hotels in Mumbai, Dubai and now in Canada, after moving here in 2014 to do my post-graduation studies.

I can describe myself as down to earth, ambitious, adventurous and fun loving. I like to keep a balance between my work and social life to be able to pursue my hobbies of travelling and of course spend some time with family here in Canada and back home. Also, I have fur baby (golden retriever), who is very attached to me.
My parents are retired now. I have 4 sisters(all married) 3 are in Mumbai and 1 settled in USA.
It would be best to connect for further details should my profile be of your interest. Please WhatsApp on the number provided on my profile.

Thank you for going through the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.