The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71811965 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi,kunbi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login holds a degree of Masters in Global Business Management from S.P. Jain School of Global management. Prior to this, she had acquired a degree of B.Tech in Computer Science (Engineering) from VNIT, Nagpur. Currently, she is working as a Sales professional with a private company. She is an extrovert who manages to make lifelong friends through her quick wit and charm. She is a born leader with kindness in her demeanour. She is jovial in her approach to life.

For leisure, she enjoys travelling and her last visit to Thailand was a delightful experience. She likes to lead an organised and orderly life. Name Visible on Login likes to keep her health in check by regularly indulging in swimming and working out. When it comes to relishing mouthwatering delicacies her heart leans towards spicy home made food. She likes to spend her spare time listening to Hollywood and Bollywood songs as well as watching movies of the same.

Ours is a loving and close knit family of four. I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Kunbi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Dubai. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, California, New York, Texas, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, AED 150,000 to 300,000, USD 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.