The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a friendly and social person. I've been raised with traditional values and have groomed myself to take pleasure in modern trends of life as well. I come from a small knit family consisting of my mother who is a homemaker and two sisters of which one is married and the other is engaged to be married.
I've done my graduation in Commerce and I've developed a successful career in Sales & Marketing over the past 6 years.
I aspire having a balanced life to share it with a loving, caring & understanding life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Madhesiya, Hindu:Kanu... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, California, Dubai
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto AED 500,000, Upto USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.