The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36522365 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Kshatriya
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Logini is 5'7" tall with an athlete build. Born and brought up in Hyderabad. We are settled in Hyderabad from a very long time and our family consists of 5 members (late Father retired from ECIL, Mother is a home maker..one elder sister married and settled and one younger brother). She has commerce degree from the Osmania University and is currently working in administration dept of railway undertaken private firm along with preparing for govt services examinations. Being the youngest one she is most loved girl in our family and takes care of everyone equally. She is a great cook and knows to cook a variety of cuisines. Academically strong and always believes in ethical values. She is religious and understands the importance of devotion. English Hindi Telugu & Marathi languages known.

We as a family looking for well educated and working professional. We always respond to proposal sent thru and expecting same with you. Please reach out if this profile... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Kshatriya
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
City Living in Warangal, Hyderabad, Ranga Reddy, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.