The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Clawson, MI, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Thanks for visiting my profile. I would briefly describe myself as the adventure and travel buddy you have been looking for, volunteer dogsitter for friends (I don't have any pets but am open to idea of adopting a rescue pup :) ), motorcycle enthusiast, and an engineer by profession. Always down for coffee, soccer, cycling & boardgames. I have traveled quite a bit and would love to continue to explore this beautiful planet of ours. I try to pursue healthy and active lifestyle, and I hope to find a partner who shares these values. I ran my first marathon in 2019, planning to do a triathlon in 2021. Along with my day job as an engineering specialist at General Motors, currently I am also pursuing my second masters in data science from UofM (go blue!)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Clawson, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.