The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Chartered Accountant from Mumbai working in professional services. My family is well educated and cultured, with moderate views. My elder sister is based in the US.

I am a fun-loving yet ambitious person with a genuine, straightforward personality. I like playing sports, listening to various kinds of music, reading and developing new interests. My ideal partner would be a driven individual who could contribute to my journey and my life, and in turn to whose life I could meaningfully contribute; someone who matches my bandwidth, and shares my culture and life experiences. I'd be keen to meet you and have a chat!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Reading
  • CuisineMexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Squash
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:CKP
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.