The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli,Konkani
  • Al Khawr, Qatar

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login Shivram Name Visible on Login, originally from Goa, Vasco da gama, currently working in a Shipyard as a Commercial Engineer in Qatar.
About life, I prefer a small circle of friends, this kind of relationship allows me to have strong ties & some kind of independence. I can be a interesting potential partner, thoughtful, loyal & not needy at all.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, Konkani
Lives in Al Khawr, Al Khawr, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Sahu, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:96K Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Qatar, United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs, Upto AED 60,000, Upto USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.