The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57703685 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Chambhar
  • Thane, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hie,

Hope you're doing well today!

My name is Name Visible on Login
I'm 6" tall. Born in Nagpur, brought up in Alibag.
I am working at Tech Mahindra as a Senior Business Analyst
I've completed my Bachelor's in IT from Pune University and Master's in IT from Mumbai University.
I love to travel and explore with leisure for peace and happiness.
I believe that we should always keep our personal and professional lives separate and maintain a good balance.
I like playing badminton, cricket, chess, swimming, bowling, exploring places, hanging out with friends, late night long drives, etc.

I'm simple, kind, practical and a matured girl with only expectations from my partner to be understanding, caring, loving and a matured gentleman. I believe there should be honesty and respect in a relationship as marriage is a sacred bond.

**Please contact if you're in or willing to settle in Mumbai, US, Canada or Pune.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Chambhar
Lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Scrabble, Winter Sports, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.