The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Agnikula Kshatriya
  • Slough, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, hope you are doing well, I'm creating this profile on behalf of my elder brother.
Name Visible on Login is a simple, easy going and open-minded person with a positive attitude towards life. He is also a family oriented and ambitious person towards his career and believes in maintaining right balance between family and professional life.

He is currently working as a Senior Business Consultant in Infor London, UK. He has previously worked for Accenture Consulting and before moving to London, he worked in Trivandrum, Mumbai, Hyderabad and Bangkok. He is planning to pursue his Executive MBA in London Business School or INSEAD next year.

He loves reading books, travelling, watching TV Series, Hiking and keeps himself fit by regularly working out.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am his younger brother working as a Software Engineer with OpenText, Hyderabad. Our father is a retired Govt employee, while our mother is an ideal homemaker. This profile is managed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Agnikula Kshatriya
Lives in Slough, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, South Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Thriller books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu
Country Living in Ireland, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.