The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Thank you for reading my profile. A little bit about my self I was born and brought up in Mumbai. I moved to Melbourne about 5 years ago for my masters and currently, I am some who tries to give his best at everything and constantly tries to be the best version of myself. I love listening to music, watching movies and working out. I believe I have a good sense of humour (apparently that's what I have been told) and someone who you will love talking to for hours. If you have any questions just ask and once again thank you for your time. Cheers
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia, India
State Living in Arunachal Pradesh, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.