The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kasar,Jain Kasar (Digambar)
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

It is a pleasure to introduce myself.

I hold a B.E. degree from Pune and later completed Masters from San Jose State University. Currently, I am employed with Qualcomm San Jose, as an RF Hardware Engineer. I optimize the performance of WiFi chips used in mobile phones and WiFi routers.

Creativity and a passion have been my driving forces. Equally committed and responsible in my professional and personal spheres, I manage to strike a healthy work-life balance. I enjoy music, appreciate various art forms and keep myself abreast of the latest advancements in the field of technology. I run a Marathi traditional drumming group in the Silicon Valley during Ganpati Festival.

I live in the Campbell city which area which is part of Santa Clara county. I own a starter home here. My visa status is H1B with i-140 approved. Ours is a close-knit family based in Pune. My father is a retired Professor and now manages his coaching classes while my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Kasar, Jain Kasar (Digambar)
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Ham radio, Photography
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Continental, Gujarati, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Ham radio, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Writing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Continental, Gujarati, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Reggae, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, Above AED 150,000, USD 40,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.