The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Nhavi
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login from Mumbai, I completed my Masters in Information Management from Syracuse University. I am currently working as a Project manager with an IT firm in New York City.

In my free time I like to listen to music, watch movies/series, painting. I like doing new things, frequently attempt DIY things (though some times things don't turn out as meant, but I like trying :P)

P.S The Profile is managed by me and my parents

I like travelling to new place and enjoy outdoor activities like camping, hiking, river rafting. I am a foodie and equally fond of cooking and experimenting new delicacies. I love baking and its my passion.

I am a very calm and fun-loving person and believe in being straightforward about my views in life. I am very close to my family & friends and love spending time with them. About my family, my Father is retired Mechanical Engineer, Mother is a house-maker, and an elder brother (married) works at a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
City Living in Folsom
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.