The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bari
  • Houston, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born in a simple Maharashtrian family with traditional values, I'm from Noida and work at a US-based IT firm. I'm ambitious and a workaholic person but like to balance my personal and professional life. I like to travel, explore new places and try new cuisines whenever the opportunity presents. Passionate about music, I also play the tabla. I'm a sports enthusiast; I love cricket, football and have a keen interest in photography.

I usually spend my evenings listening to music, reading, watching movies and relaxing at home or meeting friends. An Electronics engineer by degree but I completed my Post Graduate Diploma in Wireless and Mobile Computing from CDAC Noida,where I was the topper of my batch. I now work in the Software industry. I am a Salesforce Application Architect and Technology Practice Head for the office.

My beliefs are modern as well as traditional. I practice Soka Buddhism.I'm looking for someone who is modern but also understands and shares... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Goa, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Aurangabad, Chandrapur, Dhule, Kolhapur... more
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.