The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, working as a Business Analyst with Bureau Veritas. I live by myself in Thane with my parents blessings from heaven, whom I lost in 2008 & 2016...All my sisters are settled with their partners. 2 of them live in USA & 1 in Mumbai. I have 2sweet nephews-a teenager and a toddler. And my sister with her toddler & husband live close to my apartment and I enjoy spending my time with them.
Well life happens and it happened to me, I met with a major accident in 2017, had 2surgeries on my shoulder & elbow but it has given me an opportunity to find out that your left arm is equally efficient and we tend to ignore the power of having that. Ofcourse with physiotherapy I have recovered & m in control of my right arm and can perform any activity with both my hands. Life taught me everything so now I can cook, clean, do laundry and everything else but I want to share my cooked food with someone who would mean the world to me. (The cooking n... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 32 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, Other, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.