The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Miami, FL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Dear Prospective Match, Thanks for visiting my profile.

I consider myself as a well rounded, grounded and independent person. I don't believe in side stepping challenges or taking shortcuts; self made with loads of hard work put in which wouldn't have been possible without the love & support of my parents so I absolutely adore them.I am practical and easy-going. I love riding motorcycles, long drives, irrespective of the distance.

In my spare time, I enjoy sea shores, binge watching movies/shows, experimenting in the kitchen, or quoting random movie dialogues in conversations with friends.

I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, and I go to gym most days.Some of my favorite places to be at, are mountain tops, live music shows, scenic routes, beaches, and almost anywhere with friends or a good book.

I work as Product Manager; Being satisfied with where my career is headed I'm looking for that personal gratification of finding my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Miami, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Working out, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Soul, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.