The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am Name Visible on Login ,an extremely charming , extrovert, fun loving guy.

I hail from Karad and currently reside in Pune.I currently work with a Global Education & Learning Company. My Job gives me an opportunity to Travel, explore new places and meet new individuals.

Even though with an Extrovert nature,I like listening and observing people .My Friends describe me helpful,sorted out and some one with good sense of humor (a testimonial column would have made you believe it!). Jokes apart, I want to spend my life with someone who has an open mindset about things,is independent ,honest,can carry oneself proudly, respect elders and thinks she is still not perfect and rather can complete me for my shortcomings.I believe that two individuals will never be perfect,but they can try and make their relationship perfect.

My Father was serving in Army and therefore I have been born and brought up in a cosmopolitan environment.Currently he is retired... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Kolhapur, Sangli, Satara
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area BPO, KPO, & Customer Support, Engineering... more
Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional, Civil Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.