The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhavsar
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login bears a degree of Post-graduation in Marketing Management from Centennial College, Toronto, Canada. Additionally, she has also acquired a Post-graduation in event Management from Mumbai. Currently, she is employed as a customer care advisor with Scotiabank. She is an ambitious girl who strives to start an event management firm in the near future. She is a self-sufficient girl with a strong will to move mountains in life. The first wedding that she organised was a proud moment for us.

For leisure, she enjoys travelling and her last visit to Jaipur, Udaipur was a delightful experience. My spare time is spent watching Hollywood and Bollywood movies as well as by listening to their music. When it comes to relishing mouth-watering delicacies her heart leans towards spicy homecooked food. Name Visible on Login enjoys going to watch movies with her friends. Her talents extend to dancing and she is quite good at it.

Ours is a loving and close-knit family of four. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Belongs to Udhalaka gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Travelling
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Moghlai
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:Bhavsar, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, Other
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 350,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.